Warning: Declaration of ET_Theme_Builder_Woocommerce_Product_Variable_Placeholder::get_available_variations() should be compatible with WC_Product_Variable::get_available_variations($return = 'array') in /home/customer/www/thegreenroomtheatre.org/public_html/wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/builder/frontend-builder/theme-builder/WoocommerceProductVariablePlaceholder.php on line 135
Contact | The Green Room Community Theatre

Contact Form

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

10 South Main Avenue
Newton, NC 28658

 
 

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. Box 1317
Newton, NC 28658

 
 

PHONE

Box Office: 828.464.6128
Office: 828.464.6583
Fax: 828.994.4031

 
 
 

EMAIL

Cathy Banner – Executive Director
Cathy@TheGreenRoomTheatre.org

Jonathan Banner – Technical Director
Jonathan@TheGreenRoomTheatre.org

Haley Beech – Marketing Director
Haley@TheGreenRoomTheatre.org

David Brown – Creative Director
David@TheGreenRoomTheatre.org

Robbie Fulton-Holfelich – Education Director/ Admin. Asst.
Robby@TheGreenRoomTheatre.org

David Townsend – Costume & Props Manager
Dtownsend@TheGreenRoomTheatre.org